but when you change it to uploaded you can't change it to anything else
Yes it's currently set so that once you have uploaded it you can't edit until its been checked by an admin then once they have checked and if they decline it them must set it to anything else but "uploaded" as its not uploaded anymore if its been declined. Then that gives you the ability to edit again. I think if they dont change it from uploaded then you cant edit it.
Maybe we can look at other ways of doing this in future.
You can view all discussion threads in this forum.
You cannot start a new discussion thread in this forum.
You cannot reply in this discussion thread.
You cannot start on a poll in this forum.
You cannot upload attachments in this forum.
You cannot download attachments in this forum.