Assassin's Creed series

Last updated on 9 years ago
S
Can you try to the Assassin's Creed series?
Jihao

mihaibest wrote:

i played assassins creed 1 and i thought it was the most boring and repetitive game i ever played. basically you do the exact same thing 10 times. and the story was predictable.
then i started playing ac2 and it was better, but not alot better, still repetitive and the most annoying thing is to climb the buildings, takes like 1 min to climb and theres nothing happening, you just press a button to climb. maybe i will finish ac2 some day, still have it installed. anyway, i dont get why ac2 has such high scores, like 90 on metacritic, wtf. too repetitive for me.

Maybe you just approached all of the missions in the same way? I mean for me it was really fun early on, you have a lot of options on how to very stealthily plan and kill your targets without being spotted. Of course you can always just use the rooftops and go charging in like a maniac. I really enjoyed it. Now AC3, AC3 is repetitive.
Anything that isnt COD is a game that may be worth playing.
M
i played assassins creed 1 and i thought it was the most boring and repetitive game i ever played. basically you do the exact same thing 10 times. and the story was predictable.
then i started playing ac2 and it was better, but not alot better, still repetitive and the most annoying thing is to climb the buildings, takes like 1 min to climb and theres nothing happening, you just press a button to climb. maybe i will finish ac2 some day, still have it installed. anyway, i dont get why ac2 has such high scores, like 90 on metacritic, wtf. too repetitive for me.
Jihao

Connor wrote:

Thought about it, but don't really know how to approach it. There is so much optional content, I could never decide which to ignore, and doing a 100% run would be an excersise in raeg.